Energy Systems

Auric Fields

What are Auric fields and how it works

Auric Fields are the body’s seven protective communicative energy fields that circulate around the body.

The Auric Fields are the body’s protection mechanism, and identify danger fields.

They provide comfort to the subconscious that if any danger or anxiety appears it will be detected for example if malfunctioning, a person may be anxious or accident prone or open to illness. It is also a means of communication with others.

They form part of the symmetry of the energy framework.

The significance of Auric Fields

Auric fields have specific frequencies and operating distance from the body and come into existence at the first breath except for the Kundalini.

Failure, particularly of the Kundalini, causes body distortion and underlying anxiety.

First Auric Field:

The Kundalini. Is Present in the unfertilised egg. Has direction from the Sacrum. The Kundalini winds around the spine from the root chakra to the crown.

Second Auric Field:

Skin and bone fascia. Correct position is top to bottom. May be reversed. Assists in control of fluid direction in body (reflux issues).

Third Auric Field:

12.8cm(5inches) from the body. Detects harmful substances.

Fourth Auric Field:

89.6cm(3 feet) away from the body.Personal space.

Fifth Auric Field:

586m(640 yards)away from the body. Danger( eg. enemies hiding behind a hill or a car coming around a corner).

Sixth Auric Field:


Seventh Auric Field:

Universe. Infinity.

Contact Gemma for an appointment today !